SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
How much does FieldPulse cost?quote-only
FieldPulse does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 1 plan (FieldPulse (seat-based; no named tiers on the page)) with "Get a Custom Quote" and no dollar figure. Third parties report about $89 per month base plus about $30 per user per month; that is a report, not the vendor's price. Trial: none — FAQ: 'Does FieldPulse offer a free trial? No, and we're not going to pretend otherwise'; demo only, no credit card.
FieldPulse is field-service management for trades contractors (HVAC-R is a listed industry; seat-based, quote-only), built for HVAC contractors. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Users | What the page lists | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| FieldPulse (seat-based; no named tiers on the page) | quoted per seat | 'You purchase a set number of seats upfront for your contract term, and the rate depends on what each seat needs access to' | Get a Custom Quote |
Read from www.fieldpulse.com/pricing on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.
- about $89 per month base plus about $30 per user per month; about $300–$500 per month for a 10-person team ('contractor-reported estimates, not official'; FieldPulse's own FAQ says third-party figures have not been verified by it and 'won't reflect what your team would actually pay') — reported by Fieldproxy (a competitor), verified 2026-06-05 (source)
- Free trial
- none — FAQ: 'Does FieldPulse offer a free trial? No, and we're not going to pretend otherwise'; demo only, no credit card
- Contract
- seats are purchased 'upfront for your contract term'; term length not stated
- Setup or other fees
- not stated; FAQ: no hidden fees, 'What you're quoted is what you pay'; add-ons (Engage VoIP, Operator AI, Chat AI, Pricebook, Payments, Financing, Fleet Tracking, Custom Forms, Dynamic Proposals) priced separately as flat-rate, consumption or seat-based
Terms read from www.fieldpulse.com/pricing, October 12, 2026.
Does FieldPulse publish its pricing?
No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists FieldPulse (seat-based; no named tiers on the page) with "Get a Custom Quote" and no dollar figures.
How much does FieldPulse cost per month?
FieldPulse does not publish a monthly price. Third parties report about $89 per month base plus about $30 per user per month; about $300–$500 per month for a 10-person team (Fieldproxy (a competitor), verified 2026-06-05); that is an estimate, not the vendor's price.
Does FieldPulse offer a free trial?
none — FAQ: 'Does FieldPulse offer a free trial? No, and we're not going to pretend otherwise'; demo only, no credit card
Does FieldPulse require a contract?
seats are purchased 'upfront for your contract term'; term length not stated
HVAC OS is not a replacement for FieldPulse. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work FieldPulse leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.
Other vendors: ServiceTitan · Housecall Pro · Jobber · FieldEdge · Service Fusion · Workiz · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete HVAC OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY