SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
How much does Workiz cost?quote-only
Workiz does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 3 plans (Standard, Pro, Ultimate) with "Request pricing" and no dollar figure. Third parties report Standard $275 and Pro $325 per month on annual billing with the first 3–5 users included; that is a report, not the vendor's price. Trial: 7-day free trial, no credit card required.
Workiz is field-service management for home-service businesses (HVAC is a listed industry; several HVAC testimonials on the pricing page), built for HVAC contractors. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Users | What the page lists | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | not stated | 5 automations; unlimited jobs, invoices, estimates and clients | Request pricing |
| Pro | not stated | 10 automations; adds performance pay, Genius Leads, Genius Scheduling, custom reports, multi-location and roles and permissions | Request pricing |
| Ultimate | not stated | 'Most popular' — 30 automations; adds service plans, sales proposals, inventory, flat rate, checklists, multi-day jobs, franchise management, open API, equipment tracking, purchase orders, custom documents, Zapier | Request pricing |
Read from www.workiz.com/pricing/ on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.
- Standard $275 and Pro $325 per month on annual billing with the first 3–5 users included (plus a Kickstart tier at $225) were publicly listed for about a week in May 2026 before reverting to 'Request pricing'; extra-member rates $46–$55 (Standard) and $54–$65 (Pro) per month — reported by PricingSaaS (pricing-page change tracker), 2026-05-18 (source)
- Free trial
- 7-day free trial, no credit card required
- Contract
- not stated; the FAQ says annual plans 'save $400+'
- Setup or other fees
- not stated; Genius Phone, Genius Answering and Genius Marketing add-ons 'sold separately' without prices; card readers sold separately; subscription prices exclude sales tax
Terms read from www.workiz.com/pricing/, October 12, 2026.
- 2026-05-18Workiz briefly published plan prices (Kickstart $225, Standard $275, Pro $325 per month on annual billing), dropping its quote-only model. source
- 2026-05-25Prices for Kickstart, Standard and Pro were replaced with 'Request pricing' buttons again; Ultimate stayed 'Contact'. By 2026-10-12 the page lists only Standard, Pro and Ultimate, all quote-only. source
Does Workiz publish its pricing?
No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists Standard, Pro, Ultimate with "Request pricing" and no dollar figures.
How much does Workiz cost per month?
Workiz does not publish a monthly price. Third parties report Standard $275 and Pro $325 per month on annual billing with the first 3–5 users included (PricingSaaS (pricing-page change tracker), 2026-05-18); that is an estimate, not the vendor's price.
Does Workiz offer a free trial?
7-day free trial, no credit card required
Does Workiz require a contract?
not stated; the FAQ says annual plans 'save $400+'
HVAC OS is not a replacement for Workiz. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work Workiz leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.
Other vendors: ServiceTitan · Housecall Pro · Jobber · FieldEdge · Service Fusion · FieldPulse · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete HVAC OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY