SOFTWARE COSTS · QUOTE-ONLY · VERIFIED 2026-10-12
How much does XOi cost?quote-only
XOi does not publish prices. On October 12, 2026 its pricing page showed 4 plans (XOi Mobile App, XOi Insights, XOi Advisor, XOi Data APIs) with "Request pricing — 'Use the entire XOi suite for one price'" and no dollar figure. Trial: none stated (demo only: 'Book a demo', 'Talk to sales').
XOi is technician job-documentation and equipment asset-intelligence platform for HVAC and commercial mechanical service contractors (commercial focus; not a dispatch/FSM system), built for HVAC contractors. Everything below is what the vendor's own pages said on October 12, 2026, with third-party figures marked as reported. We re-check the pricing page every week.
| Plan | Users | What the page lists | Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| XOi Mobile App | quoted | 'The foundation for structured service execution' | Request pricing — 'Use the entire XOi suite for one price' |
| XOi Insights | quoted | '100+ standardized data points' | Request pricing — 'Use the entire XOi suite for one price' |
| XOi Advisor | quoted | 'Asset-driven ERI™, sales execution, and revenue growth' | Request pricing — 'Use the entire XOi suite for one price' |
| XOi Data APIs | quoted | 'Power asset intelligence inside your platform' | Request pricing — 'Use the entire XOi suite for one price' |
Read from xoi.io/pricing on October 12, 2026: no dollar figure on any plan.
- Free trial
- none stated (demo only: 'Book a demo', 'Talk to sales')
- Contract
- not stated
- Setup or other fees
- not stated; implementation packages Standard, Pro and Enterprise are listed without prices
Terms read from xoi.io/pricing, October 12, 2026.
Does XOi publish its pricing?
No. As of October 12, 2026, its pricing page lists XOi Mobile App, XOi Insights, XOi Advisor, XOi Data APIs with "Request pricing — 'Use the entire XOi suite for one price'" and no dollar figures.
How much does XOi cost per month?
XOi does not publish a monthly price. You have to request a quote.
Does XOi offer a free trial?
none stated (demo only: 'Book a demo', 'Talk to sales')
Does XOi require a contract?
not stated
HVAC OS is not a replacement for XOi. It is a Notion workspace, working n8n automations and Claude skills for the owner-side work XOi leaves on your desk, and it sits beside whichever vendor you keep. 49/mo or 490/yr; see what is inside.
Other vendors: ServiceTitan · Housecall Pro · Jobber · FieldEdge · Service Fusion · Workiz · all software costs
Get the operations audit and a free sample skill.
A one-page diagnostic of the three biggest leaks in your operating week, plus one complete HVAC OS skill you can run today with nothing else installed.
SENT ONCE · UNSUBSCRIBE IN ONE CLICK · NO CARD · PRIVACY